Showing posts with label Humor. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Humor. Show all posts

Sunday, October 13, 2019

I've Seen This Episode

Friday, October 4, 2019

Playing the Long Game

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Living in the Future

What an amazing time to be alive!


Thursday, May 16, 2019

You Shall Know a Man...

...by how he treats his books. I'm Neutral Good/True Neutral. My daughter is Chaotic Neutral.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Connector Help

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Evil

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Just Trying to Get Some Ranch

Love this...

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Fake

I don't know what to believe any more.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

The Matrix

The Matrix is crazier than we all suspected...

Monday, February 4, 2019

Batman and Bruce Wayne

Friday, February 1, 2019

Pet Wolf Worst Case Scenario

Remember to use Incognito mode!

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Data You Need

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

True

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Geek Jokes

Both via @ItsRobbAllen:

Friday, March 23, 2018

Vworp Vworp Vworp

Hysterical...

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Puzzle

I'd post more, but I've been struggling to get my new furniture assembled. The instructions are a bit confusing.